For the best experience viewing this site you need the Flash Player installed.
Red Wedding - Chinese MC DJ NYC , Chinese MC DJ , Chinese DJ , Bilingual Wedding MC DJ , Chinese Wedding DJ NYC , Bilingual wedding MC , New York, New Jersey, Long Island, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Flushing, NY, NYC, MC , DJ , Photo booth, photo station, photobooth, Event Management |

All rights Reserved. Red Wedding and Management Inc. 2015-2016

(917) 232-9239
redweddings@hotmail.com




2110 Bath Ave, 2R

Brooklyn, NY 11214

READ MORE

To read more reviews about us on weddingwire.com, please click "read more" below.

READ MORE

Other Reference
Ceremony

Yelp.com

Weddingwire.com

Theknot Chinese forum; Wedding venues we worked at; Decoration companies, Wedding photogs, wedding studios. Ask us for info.

To read more reviews about us on yelp.com, please click "read more" below.

Testimonials

Here are some samples of what our clients had to say about us:

6/24/15 - Yelp


Red Wedding was absolutely amazing to work with! They were very organized and understood and carried out all of our requests perfectly. They had very reasonable prices so you can't go wrong!

Also, I have to mention that their photobooth is the one of best! I've been to a few weddings before and after ours and noticed that other photobooths lacked props but Red Wedding had tons!! Our guests had plenty of choices to take silly pictures. They also print out multiple copies of the pictures for your guests and for your scrapbook. That's very generous considering other companies limit the number of prints. Our MC (William) spoke perfect Cantonese and English and our DJ was good. Would recommend!

10/14/15 - Yelp

Meeting with Red Wedding in the months leading up to our wedding went well. They are very friendly and are able to offer suggestions as to the program of your wedding.

Our MC's William and Manna were outstanding. We needed two MC's because we needed both Cantonese and Mandarin at our wedding. The crew arrived early to set up for our ceremony and were in constant communication without the entire night to make sure everything went off without a hitch.

My wife and I felt like superstars when they were announcing our arrival into the Starlight room at Crew Hollow. The DJ played our requested music and was very good at alternating between fast and slow songs to set the mood.

The Photo booth was an absolute hit! I remember seeing at one point the line stretching down halfway through the middle of our room (We had 200 guests so it was a big room). My wife and I were extremely busy the entire night but thankfully they left the photo booth open until we got a chance to use it at the VERY end of the night. They even provided a nice scrapbook of photos for us.

The entire crew for our wedding was very professional, well dressed and did an excellent job. The price was entirely reasonable and there's no one else I'd rather recommend to my friends who are now planning their own weddings.

10/21/13 - Yelp

We used Red Wedding for our wedding reception in September. We met with a few DJ/MC vendors before selecting Red Wedding. We actually signed with them during our first meeting, because out of all the DJ/MCs we met, May and Steven seemed to be very organized, well experienced, and professional. Red Wedding was very responsive when we had questions and were patient to help us select our receptions songs and program throughout our planning process (unlike some of our other vendors that did not offer the same level of responsive after payment was made). We had William as our MC, who spoke fluent cantonese and english, did a really great job keeping everyone entertained at the reception.

10/15/15 - Yelp

I was very impressed with my MC's transition from English to Cantonese. Even my guests were impressed too! He spoke clearly and smoothly. His MC skill was amazing. May was our DJ and she carried out with all of our requests and executed it perfectly. She was really good! Everyone had a lot of fun and felt entertained. Both MC & DJ make a great team. They are very easy to talk to and organized. They have numerous years of experience and made helpful suggestions to us regarding to timeline, games, and songs to play. Definitely check them out for your wedding!! i would recommend them to all of my friends. We had about 260 guests and every single person had a great time. Book the photo booth with them too, they provide tons of funny props! We loved that they make a scrapbook for us.

6/30/14 - Yelp

I rarely write reviews but I thought it was important for me to do so because I found Red Wedding based off of other yelper's reviews and I know wedding planning is very stressful. My big day was on 6/28/14 and my family only speaks Cantonese but my fianc's family along with all our friends and coworkers only speak English. I met with them once and that was it, I did not interview other DJs/MCs I booked him for our big day close to a year ago. As it was getting closer to my wedding day I've seen some horrible bi-lingual MCs and it could really ruin a wedding. My friends were also warning me about all the chaos and disorganization they've experienced. I didn't realize how organized they were until I heard all these horror stories and I sat there and thought wow, They already met with us and helped us develop a rundown of events, suggested items and explained to us what usually works and what doesn't. He gave us work sheets to keep us rolling and prepared. I also booked the photo booth through Steven and when I asked him to change the print style he took the time to make it happen.
Fast forward to my wedding day, Steven took care of everything!!! He spoke to my parents to confirm the family run down, he had the matre d work with him for the events of the night, I didn't worry about anything, I just had to show up. The guests had a great time and the photo booth was so much fun! I would recommend them for any wedding!

4/14/14 - Yelp

We just had our wedding and bride and groom both agreed that Red Weddings was hands down our favorite and best vendor. We wanted to have a DJ and MC that could blend Chinese and American styles as we were doing a Chinese banquet with many Cantonese family members but many of our guests were Caucasian.

In a process where you never know which of your vendors are gonna be a liability, they were an asset from day one. Right from the first meeting, Steven and May made the process so easy for us. They were very professional and easy to work with. They always listened to our input and made great suggestions. They worked very hard to meet all of our requirements and customized a rundown of events that we were very happy with. In addition to the DJ/MC, they also helped guide us through the various bumps in the road that occur with when arranging a wedding (protocol of coordinating restaurants, lino dancers, decorators, etc.) where we were very unsure of what to do and gave us confidence that it would come together.

On the big day, it all came together. We were very pleased with the end result and got many compliments about the MC and DJ from our friends and family. Our friends all had a really fun time and our family was very impressed how the MC blended Chinese with American traditions in a classy, yet still very fun and appropriate way.


6/24/13 -Yelp

Red Wedding was recommended to us by a dear friend and we cannot tell you how happy we are with our decision to hire them to MC/DJ our wedding. We did some research and met with another popular MC/DJ group but Red Wedding really blew us away. Their customer service is superb. They listened intently to our vision for the big day and offered their services wherever they saw fit.

William went above and beyond my expectations. He's a young guy that speaks perfect English. He speaks Cantonese, as well and a little bit of Mandarin. May was my DJ and they made a great team.

Red Wedding has a wide variety of really creative games that I had never before seen. There were so many good ones I wish I could've picked more than 3. Our guests were really entertained!

They met with us a few times to go over all the crazy details I had in mind. We ultimately hired them for their MC/DJ service and had an open photo booth. They supplied all the props (and they were some good props!). Even though Steven had another wedding to work that night, he came personally to make sure the camera was well adjusted for the photo booth.

All in all, we had a really great experience with Red Wedding. I would totally recommend...